Randel E. Wallace, CPA


Ann Thanasack

Owner/Chief Manager
Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: ann@wallacecpa.com


Diane Jones

Firm Administrator
Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: diane@wallacecpa.com


Joe Hicks

Senior Manager, Tax & Advisory Services
QuickBooks ProAdvisor

Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: joe@wallacecpa.com


Ali Rattanasouk

Bookkeeping & Payroll Specialist
Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: ali@wallacecpa.com


Jared Coleman

Tax & Advisory Associate
Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: jared@wallacecpa.com


Nicole Doolittle

Tax & Advisory Associate
Biography
Phone: (615) 352-1555
Email: nicole@wallacecpa.com